I Need Money for My Small Business. Where Do I Go?

I Need Money for My Small Business. Where Do I Go?
February 2nd at 5.30p-7.00p
Presented by Champlain Valley SCORE

Are you searching for how to fund your business, but not sure if anyone would? How do weigh all your options? Where do you start?

Finding the funding necessary to start, retain or expand a business is a hurdle all small business owners face. In a rapidly evolving economy, grappling with the multitude of financing mechanisms can prove difficult, no matter how big or small the funding amount you need.

Join Kevin Morehouse from the Vermont Small Business Association (SBA) and Champlain Valley SCORE as we present a panel of experts from a variety of funding sources in Vermont to discuss how you can find the funding avenues to meet your needs.

FREE Registration: Reserve Your Seat Now


Planning to attend the whole series? Here are the 2015-2016 topics:

Oct. 6, 2015 Is a Small Business Right for Me?
Nov. 3, 2015 Need Help Managing Your Small Business? Twenty Questions for Your Accountant
Dec. 1, 2015 What Don’t I Know? Legal Pitfalls for Small Businesses
Jan. 5, 2016 Am I Attractive? Big Presence for Small Businesses
Feb. 2, 2016 Need Money for My Small Business – Where Do I Go?
Mar. 1, 2016 How to Run My Business on the Internet
Apr. 5, 2016 Power Sales Techniques to Drive Success
May 2, 2016 Pique Interest in Your Business in Less than 30 Seconds Thru an Elevator Pitch
