Am I Attractive? Big Presence for Small Businesses

Am I Attractive? Big Presence for Small Businesses

January 5th at 5.30p-7.00p
Presented by Champlain Valley SCORE

The most important thing as a small business is to get customers through your door. How do you do this?

Through a solid Marketing Strategy as well as establishing your business’ unique and exciting Brand.

Join us as a panel of marketing and branding experts from SCORE, along with Ken Elmer of 240 Design West, discuss with you how to develop a marketing strategy, write a marketing plan and everything you ever wanted to know about branding.

DATE: Tuesday, January 5th
TIME: 5.30-7.00p
LOCATION: New England Federal Credit Union, 141 Harvest Lane, Williston, VT 05495

FREE Registration: Reserve Your Seat Now


Planning to attend the whole series? Here are the 2015-2016 topics:

Oct. 6, 2015 Is a Small Business Right for Me?
Nov. 3, 2015 Need Help Managing Your Small Business? Twenty Questions for Your Accountant
Dec. 1, 2015 What Don’t I Know? Legal Pitfalls for Small Businesses
Jan. 5, 2016 Am I Attractive? Big Presence for Small Businesses
Feb. 2, 2016 Need Money for My Small Business – Where Do I Go?
Mar. 1, 2016 How to Run My Business on the Internet
Apr. 5, 2016 Power Sales Techniques to Drive Success
May 2, 2016 Pique Interest in Your Business in Less than 30 Seconds Thru an Elevator Pitch
